How to Apply COVID-19 E Pass for Lockdown for different states Apply Online E Pass


How to Apply COVID-19 E Pass for Lockdown Maharastra @ Apply Online E Pass Maharashtra


How to Apply COVID-19 Movement ePass for Lockdown  in various states.Online epass in states is used to travel for  residents during the lockdown period. Movement E-pass for states are available Online is accessible from their respective states official website specially for COVID-19.

If you want to register COVID-19 Movement  E Pass for Lockdown in state with in the states border only kindly visit the following website who’s links are provided below.


How to Apply COVID-19 Movement with in state

In India all state Government providing Movement ePass for Lockdown.

A step-wise procedure is provided to download the e pass for different states :-

Step 1 : Log on to the link provided below for their respective states.

Step 2: Click on the ‘Apply here for E-pass’ button its will redirect to the official government portals.

Step 3 : Fill out the necessary details as per the instructions.

Step 4 : State e-pass website asks for a photo ID proof, valid organization documents, medical report, and company ID to be attached with the application.

Step 5 : The application will be reviewed by the local police/local administrative and then a pass will be issued.

Step 6 : People can contact the local police station and resolve the issue.

Step 7 : Check the status of your application by logging in to the website using the unique ID provided by the respective state official sites.

Step 8 : The e-pass can then be printed for use it is essential to carry the e-pass with you when you leave the house.


States Links for various regions
Andaman & Nicobar Islands Nicobars district :- Click Here

North and Middle Andaman :- Click Here

South Andaman :- Click Here

Andhra Pradesh Click Here
Assam Click Here-1 / Click Here-2
Bihar Click Here
Chandigarh Click Here
Chhattisgarh Click Here
Delhi Click Here
Goa North Goa / South Goa / Employee Curfew pass
Gujarat Click Here
Haryana Click Here-1 / Click Here-2
Himachal Pradesh Curfew Pass / Vehicle Movement Pass / Manufacturing unit pass
Jammu & Kashmir Click Here
Jharkhand Application / Click Here
Karnataka Click Here-1 / Click Here-2
Kerala Click Here
Ladakh Click Here
Madhya Pradesh Click Here
Maharashtra Mumbai / Pune
Odisha Click Here / Click Here-2
Punjab Click Here
Puducherry Click Here-1/ Click Here-2
Rajasthan Click Here
Tamil nadu Click Here-1 / Click Here-2
Telangana Click Here / Click Here
Sikkim Click Here
Uttar Pradesh Click Here
Uttarakhand Click Here
West Bengal Click Here